Menu   Email
01st June - 01st August.
£15.00 Entry Fee Due By 27th May.
Maximum 24 Entries.
(01) Darren Lightfoot (13) Jamie Reid
(02) Joe McGrath (P)
(03) Gary Murray (P)
(04) Billy Whyte (P)
(05) Steven Milne
(06) Gerry Rae
(07) Kris Inglis
(08) Steven Murphy
(09) Craig Sandford
(10) Emmett McCool
(11) Gary McLeish
(12) Colin McKay
(P) = Entry Paid.
Both The "Masters" and "Consolation" Competitions will still be in play
when this competition begins. Players involved should be
aware of these fixtures.